FAQ

Help topics:

 

Use zoom on the PC:

1. Download and install the Zoom client

For stability reasons, we recommend downloading the Zoom desktop client, which you can download here: https://zoom.us/download

2. Join the Zoom meeting

For each workshop you will receive a link to join by email. (Day and festival pass holders receive a link to the material collection and can join the meetings of their choice by clicking the Participate button)

3. Audio settings

Zoom provides a range of audio settings for a better audio experience. Please use the setting "Show Activate Original Sound in Meeting Option" and then switch on the original sound in the top left corner of the image display.

 

Use zoom on the tablet:

1. Install the Zoom app

The Zoom Cloud Meeting app is required to use Zoom with mobile devices.

2. Join the Zoom meeting

For each workshop you will receive a link to join by email. (Day and festival pass holders receive a link to the material collection and can join the meetings of their choice by clicking the Participate button)

3. Audio settings

For a better sound experience, please activate the original sound in the app settings (gear symbol on the start screen of the application).

FAQ

Hilfethemen:

 

Zoom am PC verwenden: 

1. Zoom-Client herunterladen und installieren

Wir empfehlen aus Stabilitätsgründen den Download des Desktop-Clients von Zoom, diesen könnt Ihr hier herunterladen: https://zoom.us/download

2. Dem Zoom-Meeting beitreten

Zu jedem Workshop bekommt Ihr einen Link zum beitreten per E-Mail zugesandt. (Tages- und Festivalpass Inhaber bekommen einen Link zur Materialsammlung und können von dort per Klick auf den Button Teilnehmen den Meetings Ihrer Wahl beitreten)

3. Audioeinstellungen

Für ein besseres klangliches Erlebnis hält Zoom eine Reihe von Audioeinstellungen bereit. Bitte verwendet unbedingt die Einstellung "In Meeting-Option Originalton aktivieren anzeigen"  und schaltet den Originalton dann im linken oberen Eck der Bildwiedergabe an. 

 

Zoom am Tablet verwenden: 

1. Zoom App installieren

Zur Nutzung von Zoom mit mobile Endgeräten ist die App Zoom-Cloud -Meeting erforderlich.

2. Dem Zoom-Meeting beitreten

Zu jedem Workshop bekommt Ihr einen Link zum beitreten per E-Mail zugesandt. (Tages- und Festivalpass Inhaber bekommen einen Link zur Materialsammlung und können von dort per Klick auf den Button Teilnehmen den Meetings Ihrer Wahl beitreten)

3. Audioeinstellungen

Für ein besseres klangliches Erlebnis aktivieren Sie bitte in den App-Einstellungen (Zahnradsymbol am Startbildschirm der Anwendung) den Originalton.